Clients

Clients past and present:

Bob Chilcott http://www.bobchilcott.com

Charles Bennett http://www.charlesbennett.net/ac

Concerts from Scratch and The Really Big Chorus http://www.trbc.co.uk

Concordia Foundation http://www.concordiafoundation.com

Leatherhead Choral Society http://www.leatherhead-choral.net

Leith Hill Musical Festival http://www.lhmf.org.uk

National Youth Harp Orchestra of Great Britain http://www.nyho.org.uk

Patrick Hawes http://www.patrickhawes.com

Sing UK – The Worcester International Festival for Young Singers http://singuk.org/wifys

Tony Palmer http://www.tonypalmer.org